Free In Store Pickup 🌤 5$ Flat Rate YYC Delivery or FREE on orders over 75$ 🌤 Canada Flat Rate Shipping 15$ or FREE on orders over 99$🌤 5$ Flat Rate Greeting Card Shipping

Every Little Thing Based on the song "Three Little Birds" by Bob Marley Board Book

Every Little Thing Based on the song "Three Little Birds" by Bob Marley Board Book

Regular price
$12.95
Sale price
$12.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Will strike a chord with worrywarts and loving children everywhere." —School Library Journal 

An uplifting board book that brings Bob Marley's popular song to life for a new generation: Families will relate to this universal story of a boy who won't let anything get him down as long as he has the help of three special little birds. This joyful book will bring a smile to faces of all ages—because every little thing's gonna be all right! 

• Includes all the lyrics of the original song "Three Little Birds" by beloved Jamaican reggae artist Bob Marley
• Written by Cedella Marley, Bob Marley's daughter, who is dedicated to keeping her father's music and message of love alive
• Illustrated by Vanessa Brantley-Newton, Every Little Thing contains colorful, vibrant illustrations that are as fun as the musical storyline 


Fans of Get Up, Stand Up and One Love will also love the lyrical rhythm and the powerful message of love, peace and harmony presented in Every Little Thing.

• Appeals to readers of all ages with the light-hearted tone and cheerful illustrations
• Books for kids ages 2-5
• Children's picture books for preschool and kindergarten

Format: Board Book
Pages: 24
Size: 7 1/4 X 7 V
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years